August

Introducing me…

So uh, hey there y’all. How you doing?

My name is Nicola and this site is about me and my life as a sober 23 year old.

Life sober isn’t easy at the best of times and I think, when you’re young it can be even harder. I have been sober since the 6th of August 2012 and it has, without doubt, been the hardest period of my life. I have learned, I have grown, I have struggled and I have changed.

But, there are still things to learn, changes to be made and I’m quite sure plenty of struggles to be had so if you would like, feel free to come and join me on my journey through life; One day at a time.

http://instagram.com/rainey_dayzed

Standard

2 thoughts on “Introducing me…

Leave a Reply

